Executive Committee Application

If you are interested in being elected to the Executive Committee, please complete the following document and return to info@austineftcommunity.org. In order to be eligible, you must be a full member of the Austin Center for Emotion Focused Therapy.

Members of the Executive Committee meet online once per month for an hour. Terms are for 2 years. After the election, each member of the Executive Committee will become an officer of the organization (President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer), with specific roles to be determined at the next Executive Committee meeting.

Currently Serving Committee Members:

  • Director, Joe Cantu, LMFT
  • President: Carolyn Dixon, LCSW
  • Co-Vice President: Jamie Walton, LMFT-A & Amanda Huffman, LCSW
  • Secretary: Open/To be elected
  • Treasurer: Open/To be elected